Bitcoin Podcasts

So you’re looking for something to listen to because you’re too lazy to read? Sorry to disappoint you but we still have day jobs and need to pay the bills. We don’t have the luxury of sitting around recording ourselves chatting Bitcoin from in front of our green screen.

Maybe one day, so sign up to our mailing list and we’ll let you know when we finally get around to podcasting.

Still, looking for something to listen to?

In the meantime, why not check out some of the awesome Bitcoin podcasters currently doing Satoshis work.

 

The Bitcoin Manual Podcast
Podcast Host Website
The Bitcoin Manual Podcast Che & Nicky https://thebitcoinmanual.com/
2 Bit-Idiots StackingHats & BitcoinBrendo https://bitcoin-first.com/
Bitcoin Audible Guy Swann  https://bitcoinaudible.com/
Bitcoin Dad Pod The Bitcoin Dad & Chris Fisher  
Bitcoin Fixes This Jimmy Song  
Bitcoin Fundamentals –  The Investors Podcast Preston Pysh  https://www.theinvestorspodcast.com/
Bitcoin Rapid-Fire John Vallis  
By The Horns Ricki Allardice & Brandon van Niekerk https://bitvice.io/
Citizen Bitcoin Brady Swenson https://citizenbitcoin.world/
For The Love of Bitcoin Podcast Bitcoin Granny, Bitcoin Mechanic & Bitcoin Sensei  
Simply Bitcoin Nico & Coinicarus  https://simplybitcoin.tv/
Swan Signal Brady Swenson https://swansignalpodcast.com/
Tales From The Crypt Marty Bent & Matt Odell  
The Anita Posch Show Anita Posch https://anitaposch.com/
The Bitcoin Cafe Podcast    
The Bitcoin Collective Jordan Walker & Jim Duffy https://bitcoincollective.co.uk/
The Bitcoin Standard Podcast Saifedean Ammous https://saifedean.com/
The Canadian Bitcoiners Podcast Joey & Len  
The Lightning Junkies Podcast Chaz & Cat https://lightningjunkies.net/
The Orange Pill Podcast Max Keiser & Stacy Herbert  
The Stephen Livera Podcast Stephen Livera https://stephanlivera.com/
The Unhashed Podcast Ruben Somsen, Mario Gibney, Bryan Aulds & Colin Aulds https://www.unhashedpodcast.com/
Wake Up Podcast Aleks Svetski  
What Bitcoin Did Podcast Peter McCormack https://www.whatbitcoindid.com/
What Is Money Show Robert Breedlove https://whatismoneypodcast.com/

The latest news from our blog

side car channels in LN
Articles
Che Kohler

What Is A Sidecar Channel?

The Lightning Network is a peer-to-peer payment system that requires you to establish a connection with one other network user, in this case, a Lightning

Read More »
Apollo bitcoin app
Articles
Che Kohler

Bitcoin App: Apollo

Review portals are sites that collect opinions from customers and publish them for others to leverage when gauging a brand or business’s reputation. The principle

Read More »